Babysitting

Babysitting

Do you need a caretaker or a babysitter in the neighborhood?

See the table below for full details.

The names in the table below are sorted by registration date and are removed from the list after 2 years. After this time, you must register again.

Surname Age Babysitting Training Availabilities Language(s) spoken Coordinates My message
Maélie 13 Yes Weekend French [email protected] 2022-08-31 Hello! I'm available to babysit your children in the Plateau on weekends primarily, but can also be available some Thursday nights, if scheduled in advance. I'm very responsible and I love kids! Contact me if you have any questions or if you require my services.
Maria 14 Yes Evening and Weekend French and English 819-230-1070 2022-08-28 Hello, Call me if you are looking for a babysitter. Thanks.
Marilou 12 Yes Day, evening and weekend French and English 819-205-7840 2022-07-27 Hello! My name is Marilou Poirier. I live very close to the Deux-Ruisseaux school. I did my babysitting training last March and I am available to babysit your children day/evening/weekend this summer, and evening/weekend during the school year. I am responsible, punctual and motivated. Looking forward to serving you!
Pénélope 13 No Day, evening and weekend French and English 819-700-1628 2022-06-30 Hello! My name is Penelope, I'm 13 years old and I would love to babysit your children! I like to play with them. I always manage to make them smile. I often cook, my first passion in cooking are desserts. I make everything from fruit platters to macaroons to zebra cakes! I could make sweets stuff with them, something to amuse them. I can also prepare breakfasts, lunches and dinners. I am available almost all the time during the summer of 2022. I could easily adapt to your lifestyle, and take good care of your children. Thanks for considering me!
Emily 18 Yes Day, evening and weekend French and English 819-329-6447 2022-06-22 Hello! I have been babysitting for a few years now. I am 18 years old and I took my babysitting training with La Croix Rouge.
I love children, I like to organize activities, practice sports and arts. I have a flexible schedule. Please contact me to discuss further. Thanks!
Adèle 15 Yes Evening and Weekend French 819-778-2296 2022-06-02 - Hello! I am currently in Grade 4 at Saint-Joseph College in Hull and I would like to babysit soon. I already have experience in babysitting and I am available most often on weekends, but also sometimes in evenings during the school year. I am therefore more available during the summer at any time of the day. I love taking care of children and spending time with them.
Éliane 15 Yes Evening and Weekend French 819-778-2296  

2022-06-02 - Hello! I am available to babysit on weekends during the school year and during the days during the summer days. I go to St-Joseph College in Hull (High School grade 4), I really like visual arts and I love playing with children. I have received training as a babysitter and I am responsible and punctual. I have taken culinary camps and I am able to cook basic meals. I already have experience in babysitting and I also have a twin sister who could be available to help out. Hope to meet you!

Juliette 13 Yes Weekend French and English 819-230-7077  

2022-03-12 - Hello, my name is Juliette. I am a creative and mature person. I am a student at Collège Saint-Joseph in the Arts and Multimedia program in High school. I was a crossing guard for three years and a crossing captain at my Elementary school (École du Plateau), which makes me very responsible and organized. I'm more comfortable with children 4 years and older, I love animals, and I'm bilingual. With school at the moment, I'm only available on weekends. I love playing board games, reading and drawing with the children. I took my babysitting training with the City of Gatineau in June 2021. Before babysitting your child(ren), I suggest a phone call to get to know each other better. Looking forward to babysitting your little treasures!

I can be reach faster by textos.

I am an example ! 15 Yes Day

Evening

Weekend

French

English

Russian

819-xxx-xxxx

[email protected]

2019-02-25: Responsible, autonomous, resourceful, friendly and reliable. 2 years of experience. References available upon request.

If you also want to be part of this list, send us your information by filling out this form.